05/18/2015

– CL users have no EB access after adding a new promo code with EB
– Error displayed on Reactivation page when user’s plan is canceled
– Clicking on the buttons in the promo code window should save settings
– Page loader remains displayed after the toolbar download in cancelled on Chrome
– Browser tab with assignment is closed when closing Details modal with Cancel